2023 National Conference

First Aid for the Classroom

Jump to SafeandCivilSchools.com

PASS Supervision Training

Includes Course Sessions and book.

$550.00

Out of stock

Category
Presented by Nicole Bassett

PASS Supervision Training provides an overview of the PASS program and considerations for educators who are overseeing its implementation.

Session Date:
Thursday, July 28

Session Time

7 am to 2 pm PT (8 am to 3 pm MT / 9 am to 4 pm CT / 10 am to 5 pm ET)
Session is 7 hours, including a lunch break

To use a purchase order, please download and complete page 2 of this registration form, then email to info@safeandcivilschools.com or fax to 541.345.6431

Included materials for this course: PASS: Positive Approach to Student Success

PASS Virtual Supervision Training

GRADES K–12

The workshop provides a brief overview of the PASS process as well as guidance on implementing the program, evaluating its effectiveness, and training PASS staff. 

Audience

For individuals supervising PASS programs on their campus or in-district:

  • District-Level Supervisor(s)
  • Campus Administrators,
  • Behavior Specialists
  • School Psychologists/Counselors

 

Virtual Courses FAQs

    • Live virtual courses will be conducted via Zoom. Once your order is confirmed, please look for an email from Zoom that contains your unique link to join the course.
    • Course price is for a single registrant seat and includes all materials, which will be sent directly to registrant. Please include the email address and shipping address for each individual registrant during checkout.
    • If you miss any of the course sessions, a recording will be available for 72 hours after the live session concludes.
    • Graduate-level professional development credit is available for this course through UMass Global. Click here to learn more.
    • Questions about this course? Please email info@safeandcivilschools.com or call 800.323.8819.
    • The course book will ship to arrive by Monday, July 27. If your book does not arrive by this time, email info@safeandcivilschools.com or call 800.323.8819.
    • Because books are shipped to participants, no cancellations or refunds will be made.
    • Register by July 11, 2023 for best rate. Registration closes July 19, 2023.